Contact

Lucy Robinson
ECSA Vice Chair
l.robinson@nhm.ac.uk

 

Claudia Göbel
ECSA Project Officer in Doing-it-Together Science (DITOs)
Claudia.Goebel@mfn-berlin.de

 

Gaia Agnello
ECSA Project Officer in Doing-it-Together Science (DITOs)
Gaia.Agnello@mfn-berlin.de

 

Margaret Gold
ECSA Project Officer in LandSense and WeObserve
Margaret.Gold@mfn-berlin.de

 

Simone Birrer
ECSA Project Officer in D-NOSES
Simone.Birrer@mfn.berlin

 

Dorte Riemenschneider
ECSA Secretariat
D.Riemenschneider@mfn.berlin​​​​​​​

 

ECSA Headquarters
c/o Museum für Naturkunde Berlin
Leibniz-Institut für Evolutions- und Biodiversitätsforschung
Bereichsleitung Wissenschaftskommunikation und Wissensforschung
Invalidenstraße 43
D-10115 Berlin
Tel: +49 -30 - 2093 8776

 

Share on